2012 Program




Welcome to the Wisconsin Association
of Dairy Plant Field Reps web site!

The purpose of our organization is to improve the professional standing of dairy plant field representatives in Wisconsin for the good of the industry.


WI Assoc. of Dairy Plant Field Reps Conference

Visit website | View/Print Brochure


The Wisconsin Joint Education Conference is another important event in our industry. It is held in September in Rothschild, WI. WI JEC web site



The 2015 Program Committee is:

Jon August, Grande Cheese Company, Brownsville, WI
Gaylen Guyer, Lely North America
Roger Hallberg, Land O’ Lakes, Kiel, WI
Eric Helms, Ag Source, Stratford, WI
Scott Rankin, Ph.D., Dept. of Food Science, UW-Madison, Conf.Co-Chair
Pamela Ruegg, DVM, MPVM, Dept. of Dairy Science, UW-Madison, Conf. Co-Chair
Glen Woychik, AMPI, Blair, WI
Wendy Bautch, Grassland Dairy Products, Greenwood, WI
Mike Dickman, IBA Inc., Viroqua, WI


2015 Program Speakers:


This annual conference is open to all field service, dairy management, all vendors and equipment dealers as well.  Also, anyone associated with the dairy industry in any way. 


Dairy Field Rep of the Year App | 2014 Scholarship App


Download Recent Conference Presentations:

Jackie Owens DATCP | Peter Hesprich DATCP


Our Bylaws


WI Deptartment of Ag, Trade and Consumer Protection Tech Support

Our Sponsors:

Ag Source Laboratories
Idexx Laboratories
GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.
IBA Inc.